Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

Media Contact Info

Department Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Department Phone:

Department Fax:

UIL State Volleyball All-Tournament Teams

Media Contact: Chris Schmidt
Phone: 512-471-5883
Fax: 512-471-6589

Date: Nov 22, 2009
Category: Athletics


AUSTIN, TX— The 2009 UIL State Volleyball All-Tournament Teams, as selected by the Texas Girls Coaches Association Volleyball Committee follow.


Conference 1A

*Amber Bain                                    Sr.                        Louise

Kaycee Baker                                    Jr.                        Bronte

Chelsea Cook                                    Sr.                        Bronte

Kelsi Kutac                                    Jr.                        Louise

Kirsten Machicek                        Sr.                        Louise

Kaylee Murphree                        Sr.                         Lindsay


Conference 2A

Jac Bullock                                    Sr.                        Aubrey

Abbey Bybel                                    So.                        White Oak

*Tara Dunn                                    Jr.                        Poth

Courtney Haney                        Sr.                        Peaster

Jordan Kotara                                    So.                        Poth

Kara Lucherk                                    Sr.                        Poth


Conference 3A

Laura Blab                                    Jr.                        Wimberley

Erin Fisher                                    Jr.                        Monahans

Sydney Jackson                                    Jr.                        Wimberley

*Andie Malloy                                    So.                        Lucas Lovejoy

Lauren McDaniel                        Sr.                        Lucas Lovejoy

Natalie Puckett                                    Jr.                        Lucas Lovejoy


Conference 4A

Tori Jobe                                    Jr.                        Canyon Randall

Julie Olschwanger                        Sr.                        Richardson Pearce

*Aubree Piper                                    Sr.                        Canyon Randall

Raegan Shelton                                    Sr.                        Canyon Randall

Bethany Yeager                                    Sr.                        Brenham

Caroline Young                                    Jr.                        Brenham


Conference 5A

Paige Caridi                                    So.                        Austin Westlake

Erika Chin                                    Sr.                        Katy Cinco Ranch

Micah Nolan                                    Sr.                        Amarillo

Madelyn Robinett                        Sr.                        Amarillo

Sara Shaw                                    Sr.                        Austin Westlake

*Eden Williams                                    Sr.                        Amarillo


*Denotes championship game MVP

-- END --