Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

Media Contact Info

Department Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Department Phone:

Department Fax:

UIL State Volleyball All-Tournament Teams

Media Contact: Logan Lawrence
Phone: 512-471-5883
Fax: 512-471-6589

Date: Nov 18, 2018
Category: Athletics


GARLAND, TX — The 2018 UIL Volleyball State All-Tournament Teams, as selected by the Texas Girls Coaches Association Volleyball Committee.


* - Indicates championship game MVP selected by the media.

Conference 1A

Kacie Kimbrough*               So.      Neches

Emily Hill                               So.      Neches

Lexi Rogers                          So.      Neches

Kenzie Jordan                      Sr.       Water Valley

Kirstyn Greebon                   Jr.        Water Valley

Sydney Davidson                Sr.       Bryson


Conference 2A

Payton Jones*                      Sr.       Beckville

Jordan Tondreau                 Sr.       Beckville

Courtlyn Nail                         Sr.       Beckville

Ashley Fleitman                   Sr.       Lindsay

Makenzie Fleitman              Sr.       Lindsay

Rachel Metzler                     So.      Lindsay


Conference 3A

Skylar Allen*                         Sr.       Callisburg

Savanah Hott                        Sr.       Callisburg

Macie Satterwhite                Sr.       Callisburg

Macee Valtr                           Sr.       Boyd

Delaney Pellegrini               Jr.        Boyd

Victoria Pellegrini                Jr.        Boyd


Conference 4A

Makenna Gantt*                   So.      Decatur

Trinity Vinzant                      So.      Decatur

Alyssa Wallace                    Sr.       Decatur

Anna Gadway                       Sr.       Needville

Madison Schultz                  Sr.       Needville

Caroline Kasson                  Jr.        Melissa


Conference 5A

Elizabeth Overmyer*             Jr.        Humble Kingwood Park

Katey Searcy                        Sr.       Humble Kingwood Park

Andie Unwin                         Sr.       Humble Kingwood Park

Averi Carlson                       Fr.       Lucas Lovejoy

Madison Waters                   Sr.       Lucas Lovejoy

Sarah Brown                         Sr.       Canyon Randall


Conference 6A

Kaylee Cox*                          So.      Lewisville Flower Mound

Sarah Martinez                     Jr.        Lewisville Flower Mound

Abby Butler                           Sr.       Lewisville Flower Mound

Reagan Rutherford             Jr.        Fort Bend Ridge Point

Skylar Fields                         Sr.       Fort Bend Ridge Point

Claire Jeter                           Jr.        Fort Bend Ridge Point

-- END --